Tulane Energy Institute - Faculty | Tulane Freeman Business School | A. B. Freeman School of Business

Faculty

Directors

Eric Smith
Interim Director
esmith11@tulane.edu
Full Bio

 
 

Faculty

Lester F. Alexander III
Adjunct Lecturer
lalexa@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Kenneth A. Carroll
Lecturer
kcarroll3@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Parker P. Drew
Visiting Lecturer
pdrew@tulane.edu
Full Bio
John Foreman III
Lecturer
jforema3@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Osman Kazan
Assistant Professor
okazan@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Zeigham Khokher
Assistant Professor
zkhokher@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Xuhui (Nick) Pan
Assistant Professor
xpan@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Russell Robins
Professor
russellr@tulane.edu
Full Bio
Anjali Sheffrin, Ph.D.
Research Professor
asheffri@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Yinliang "Ricky" Tan
Assistant Professor
ytan2@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Greg Thurnher
Adjunct Lecturer
gthurnhe@tulane.edu
Full Bio