Advisory Board

The Tulane Energy Institute Advisory Board is an outstanding group of individuals that assists the institute in fulfilling its mission and achieving its goals.

photo of Sam Arnold

Sam Arnold
Co-Founder and COO, CarbonPath

photo of Laura Beauchamp

Laura Beauchamp
Director of Resource Planning and Market Operations, Entergy Louisiana

photo of Jim Bertrand

Jim Bertrand
Partner, Stinson Leonard Street LLP

photo of John Bretz

John Bretz
Self Employed

photo of Jim Burke

Jim Burke
President and CEO, Vistra Energy

photo of Grace Cammack

Grace Cammack
Project Developer, Engie North America Inc.

photo of Marshall Carver

Marshall Carver
Adjunct Lecturer, Tulane University

photo of Bryan Dutt

Bryan Dutt
Managing Partner, Ironman Energy Capital

photo of Monte Elliff

Monte Elliff
Managing Director, Citigroup

photo of Claire Gotham

Claire Gotham
VP Utilities, Capgemini

photo of Steve Hall

Steve Hall
Executive Vice President of Operations - North America, Phoenix Services LLC

photo of William Hammarstrom

William Hammarstrom
Retired President, HyCO Americas Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.

photo of Hooper Harris

Hooper Harris
President, HH Risk Control, LLC

photo of Sally Hopkins

Sally Hopkins
Global Senior Executive/ Advisor/ Consultant/ Large Scale Business Performance
and Organizational Improvement Architect

photo of Steven Jones

Steven Jones
Co-Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer, WaterBridge Resources

photo of R. Loveless

R. Paul Loveless
President & CEO, Continental Land & Fur. Co., Inc.

photo of Fariba Mamaghani

Fariba Mamaghani
Assistant Professor, Freeman School of Business, Tulane University

photo of James Martin

James Martin
CEO, Gulf Wind Technology

photo of Pierre Moses

Pierre Moses
President, 127 Energy

photo of Robert O'Neill

Robert O'Neill
Project Control Specialist, NextEra Energy Resources

photo of Darren Olagues

Darren Olagues
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, GenOn

photo of Brian Page

Brian Page
Vice President and Tax Counsel, Invenergy LLC

photo of Jeff Parker

Jeff Parker
Vice Chairman and Manager of Brokerage, Trust and Wealth Management

photo of John Raymond

John Raymond
Managing Partner and CEO, The Energy & Minerals Group

photo of Walker Rosenberg

Walker Rosenberg
Vice President, Project Finance and Business Development, Nova Clean Energy LLC

photo of Austin Scheffy

Austin Scheffy
Chief Investment Officer, Heelstone Renewable Energy, LLC

photo of Daniel Shantz

Daniel Shantz
Entergy Chair of Clean Energy Engineering
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Tulane University

photo of Scott Simmons

Scott Simmons
CFO and Senior Vice President, Whitewater Midstream

photo of Oluwafunmilola (Lola) Soniregun

Oluwafunmilola (Lola) Soniregun
Financial Trader, NextEra Energy

photo of Savanna Speciale

Savanna Speciale
Director, Low Carbon & Cross Commodity Origination, bp

photo of Alan Templeton

Alan Templeton
President and Chief Executive Officer, DCOR, LLC
(504) 865-5427

Freeman School of Business
7 McAlister Drive
Goldring/Woldenberg Business Complex, Suite 412
New Orleans, La.

Directions & Parking

Back to top of page